Term Dates & Timetables

Michaelmas 2021
Term begins Monday 6th September *See full details below
Exeat Friday 24th September 16.00
Half Term begins Friday 15th October 16.00
Half Term ends Sunday 31st October 17.00
Exeat Friday 19th November 16.00
Term ends Wednesday 15th December *See full details below
Lent 2022
Term begins Monday 10th January *See full details below
Exeat Friday 21st January 16.00
Half Term begins Friday 18th February 16.00
Half Term ends Sunday 27th February 17.00
Term ends Friday 1st April 16.00
Trinity 2022
Term begins Tuesday 26th April *See full details below
Exeat Friday 29th April to Monday 2nd May 16.00
Half Term begins Friday 27th May 16.00
Half Term ends Sunday 5th June 17.00
Term ends Wednesday 6th July 16.00
Registration 08.40 - 08.50
Lesson 1 08.50 – 09.25
Lesson 2 09.25 – 10.00
Break 10.00 - 10.20
Lesson 3 10.20 - 11.55
Lesson 4 11.55 – 11.30
Story/Assembly 11.30 – 11.50
Lunch 11.55 – 12.55
Reading/Pastoral 12.55 – 13.20
Lesson 5 13.20 – 13.55
Lesson 6 13.55 - 14.30
Break 14.30 – 14.45
Lesson 7 14.45 - 15.20
Break 15.20 – 15.30
Co-curricular Activities 15.30 - 16.20
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
08.40 – 09.00 Registration Registration Registration
(08.40 – 08.45)
Registration Registration Registration
09.00 - 10.00 Lesson 1 Lesson 1 Lesson 1 (08.45 – 09.45) Lesson 1 Lesson 1 Enrichment Activities
10.00 - 11.00 Lesson 2 Lesson 2 Lesson 2 (09.45 - 10.45) Lesson 2 Lesson 2
11.00 - 11.20 Break Break Break (10.45 - 11.05) Break Break
11.20 - 12.20 Lesson 3 Lesson 3 Lesson 3 (11.05 - 12.00)

Chapel (12.00 – 12.30)
Lesson 3 Lesson 3
12.20 - 13.30 Lunch Lunch Lunch (12.30 - 13.30) Lunch Lunch
13.30 - 14.30 Lesson 4 Lesson 4 Lesson 4 (13.30 - 14.30) Lesson 4 Lesson 4
14.30 - 15.30 Lesson 5 Lesson 5 Lesson 5 (14.30 - 15.30) Lesson 5 Lesson 5
15.30 - 15.35 Break Break Break (15.30 - 15.35) Break
15.35 – 16.35 Lesson 6 Lesson 6 Lesson 6 (15.35 – 16.35) Lesson 6
Login